custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sioux Falls

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dakota Pointe apartments! At Dakota Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/22/2023


J
02/07/2023

Awesome

6
12/10/2022


S
12/02/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing staff and great location! Amenities are next level

M
12/01/2022

We’ve lived at Dakota Pointe for about 6 months now and we really love it here. The community is friendly, the management is on top of things, and the amenities are great. The maintenance staff is very fast and efficient. We love having a pool, gym, and community room onsite. We also appreciate having in-unit laundry! The walls are very sound-proof and we don’t have any issues with loud neighbors. There are some additional fees that can add up when it comes to paying rent, but they are disclosed.

K
11/30/2022

I've been at Dakota Pointe for almost 6 years and have enjoyed living here. The rooms are spacious and the amenities are nice. The maintenance is always there when you need them and promptly.

G
11/30/2022

Looking for a place to call home can be confusing & exhausting unless your first stop is Dakota Pointe Apartments! Roomy units, laundry facilities in each apartment & a quiet, but convenient location made this an easy decision for me. The pool is a plus, along with an exercise room, a community room & guest suite. The staff is friendly & helpful. I feel right at home at Dakota Pointe!

P
11/30/2022

Love the layout of the apartment, especially having a full kitchen. My experiences with management have been positive and they were always accommodating. I would recommend living here if the apartments are in your budget!

K
11/30/2022

The management and maintenance staff are incredibly responsive in meeting needs for safety and resident well being. The complex has some great amenities which are well kept and functionally accessible to all. Also a convenient location in the city.

T
11/30/2022

A lot of my complaints from earlier are gone. I'm glad they actually have people in the apartment office now. I am a bit frustrated that there is no break lease fee/option..


Call Us
(605) 496-7906
Address
1000 W Venture Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed