custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sioux Falls

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dakota Pointe apartments! At Dakota Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/02/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing staff and great location! Amenities are next level

M
12/01/2022

We’ve lived at Dakota Pointe for about 6 months now and we really love it here. The community is friendly, the management is on top of things, and the amenities are great. The maintenance staff is very fast and efficient. We love having a pool, gym, and community room onsite. We also appreciate having in-unit laundry! The walls are very sound-proof and we don’t have any issues with loud neighbors. There are some additional fees that can add up when it comes to paying rent, but they are disclosed.

K
11/30/2022

I've been at Dakota Pointe for almost 6 years and have enjoyed living here. The rooms are spacious and the amenities are nice. The maintenance is always there when you need them and promptly.

G
11/30/2022

Looking for a place to call home can be confusing & exhausting unless your first stop is Dakota Pointe Apartments! Roomy units, laundry facilities in each apartment & a quiet, but convenient location made this an easy decision for me. The pool is a plus, along with an exercise room, a community room & guest suite. The staff is friendly & helpful. I feel right at home at Dakota Pointe!

P
11/30/2022

Love the layout of the apartment, especially having a full kitchen. My experiences with management have been positive and they were always accommodating. I would recommend living here if the apartments are in your budget!

K
11/30/2022

The management and maintenance staff are incredibly responsive in meeting needs for safety and resident well being. The complex has some great amenities which are well kept and functionally accessible to all. Also a convenient location in the city.

T
11/30/2022

A lot of my complaints from earlier are gone. I'm glad they actually have people in the apartment office now. I am a bit frustrated that there is no break lease fee/option..

D
11/30/2022

The apartments are well set up. Plenty of amenities. Staff members in the leasing office and maintenance are fantastic and very attentive to residents' needs. Great location, too!

M
11/30/2022

I’ve lived at Dakota Pointe for about 6 months now and I love it! Location is great, apartments are nice, and any issue I’ve had has been quickly resolved by staff.

C
11/28/2022

If you are looking for a place to live, I highly recommend Dakota Pointe Apartments. The location is great, is close to the mall, multiple places to eat, and you are right next to Costco. They also have underground and garage parking available which is super convenient for the winter time. The amenities make up for the pricing along with the internet being included, with 500mbs internet speed. The management team is amazing and are always welcoming and whiling to help. They answer promptly and as soon as they are able to. They have great costumer service skills and are always inviting. They started doing resident events recently and they have been a blast. It is fun to talk and hang out with the managers and other residents. The bingo is the most fun event! The maintenance team is outstanding, they do a great job with service request and are also always willing to help out. They are super friendly and easy to talk to. They always have a smile on their face and take care of issues as soon as they can. I again, highly recommend this place.


Call Us
(605) 496-7906
Address
1000 W Venture Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed