custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sioux Falls

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dakota Pointe apartments! At Dakota Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/17/2022

I have lived at Dakota Point for many years and have always gotten great support from the maintenance staff. Thank you for being there Duane and Derek

P
08/09/2022

The maintenance staff at Dakota Pointe, Duane and Derek, are AMAZING and deserve a 5 star review. They are courteous, professional, talented, and committed to keeping my apartment and Dakota Pointe functioning smoothly. While the work they do is great, their personality is even better. I understand that they are extremely busy in such a large complex, but each time I see them they are always asking how things are going in the apartment and in my life in general. They know me by name, not just my apartment number. Perhaps one of the most important decisions in deciding on which apartment to live in is the availability of maintenance staff and management. I have heard horror stories from friends that something would happen in their apartment but nothing would be done for days or even weeks, and the quality of the work would be subpar. With the team of Duane and Derek, maintenance issues are something I never need to worry about. Thank you both a great deal for always being there and the seemingly lone constant of my time at Dakota Pointe the last 4.5 years.

J
08/08/2022

We have been here for about 10 months and love our apartment. The building is nice and every day I get my hallway-walking in, no matter the weather. I think the best thing about these apartments is the maintenance team, Derek and Duane. My husband and I refer to them as "The D Team." Whenever I see them, which is often (I walk the halls, remember?) they are always busy working. Any time we have had a maintenance request, they are always quick to fix things for us (there have only been a few issues; a loose screw in the dryer, for example- which was nothing major). "The D Team" are friendly and helpful and, in my opinion, one of the best things about living here. They make me feel welcome and valued as a tenant.

J
03/23/2022

Very well maintained and managed apartments with a focus on community! Katelyn, the property manager, is doing an excellent job at making sure the place looks stellar and her tenants are happy.

J
01/11/2022

We've loved it here. Great location, really nice units and amenities! I can't wait to move into a two bedroom here! The switch in management has been rough, but those that stuck around are so great, friendly and super helpful. And I know they are all doing their absolute best each and every day. They put 100% into every day. Thank you Alison, Sarah, Duane and Derek. You guys are awesome! Transitions like this are hard and I think you guys are doing great! Thank you for a beautiful and wonderful place to live! I appreciate you guys!

J
12/14/2021

Seems like a great place!

J
12/08/2021


A
11/28/2021

Beautiful place to live!

D
09/28/2021

Nice apartments

S
03/05/2021

I love ...


Call Us
(605) 496-7906
Address
1000 W Venture Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm