custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sioux Falls

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dakota Pointe apartments! At Dakota Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/10/2024


B
03/29/2024

I have been a tenant at Dakota Pointe for over 10 years. I find the apartments very comfortable, safe and well maintained. The Management Team is very friendly, helpful and handles issues in a timely manner. They are also very good at communicating to the tenants when needed. The Maintenance Team is also very good and has always handled maintenance issues in a prompt manner. The location is also excellent being next to Costco as well as many restaurants, taverns and shopping. I highly recommend Dakota Pointe Apartments.

E
03/29/2024

Great place to live, very safe neighborhood, and friendly staff!

S
03/27/2024

I give these guys five stars due to there professional and personal overview of the apartment complex and it's tenants. If I have a problem or need something fixed, it's done in a timely manner and done the first time. They are friendly and helpful and I have nothing bad to report. However.......nope, all good here.

A
10/22/2023


J
02/07/2023

Awesome

6
12/10/2022


S
12/02/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing staff and great location! Amenities are next level

M
12/01/2022

We’ve lived at Dakota Pointe for about 6 months now and we really love it here. The community is friendly, the management is on top of things, and the amenities are great. The maintenance staff is very fast and efficient. We love having a pool, gym, and community room onsite. We also appreciate having in-unit laundry! The walls are very sound-proof and we don’t have any issues with loud neighbors. There are some additional fees that can add up when it comes to paying rent, but they are disclosed.

K
11/30/2022

I've been at Dakota Pointe for almost 6 years and have enjoyed living here. The rooms are spacious and the amenities are nice. The maintenance is always there when you need them and promptly.


Call Us
(605) 496-7906
Address
1000 W Venture Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed