custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sioux Falls

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dakota Pointe apartments! At Dakota Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/20/2022

Meara and her team have been amazing since my husband moved in. From the leasing process to a maintenance request they have been professional and courteous.

B
11/18/2022

I have been living here since May. I will admit that the price of living here is quite a bit but it does have lots of amenities like the pool, gym, theater, and clubhouse. The staff here are super accommodating and welcoming. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here. The maintenance guys are so helpful and always helping out. I love the in unit washer and dryer and the layout of the apartments are great! People in the community here are so nice and we have activities we can go to together which is amazing. The managers are quick to respond and very helpful. Overall a great place to live, especially if you have pets.

L
11/17/2022

Beautiful apartments & community. Meara and Cameron are awesome and always so welcoming.

L
11/17/2022

Great place to live! Lots of amenities and monthly community fun!

C
11/15/2022

Well managed and maintained property. Nice units with terrific floorplans and details. Great place to live!

E
11/15/2022

My roommate and I have enjoyed living in this apartment complex for about a year and a half now! The management switch was initially a bit difficult, but overall has turned around for the better. The community events are very fun and a great way to interact with your neighbors while usually getting some free food!

M
11/15/2022

Amazing staff and even better amenities!

M
11/01/2022


L
08/17/2022

I have lived at Dakota Point for many years and have always gotten great support from the maintenance staff. Thank you for being there Duane and Derek

P
08/09/2022

The maintenance staff at Dakota Pointe, Duane and Derek, are AMAZING and deserve a 5 star review. They are courteous, professional, talented, and committed to keeping my apartment and Dakota Pointe functioning smoothly. While the work they do is great, their personality is even better. I understand that they are extremely busy in such a large complex, but each time I see them they are always asking how things are going in the apartment and in my life in general. They know me by name, not just my apartment number. Perhaps one of the most important decisions in deciding on which apartment to live in is the availability of maintenance staff and management. I have heard horror stories from friends that something would happen in their apartment but nothing would be done for days or even weeks, and the quality of the work would be subpar. With the team of Duane and Derek, maintenance issues are something I never need to worry about. Thank you both a great deal for always being there and the seemingly lone constant of my time at Dakota Pointe the last 4.5 years.


Call Us
(605) 496-7906
Address
1000 W Venture Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed