custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sioux Falls

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dakota Pointe apartments! At Dakota Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/19/2020

I love this apartment I have lived here for a year now and just signed another 18 month lease, the maintenance staff is so good about making and keeping appointments, and I love all of the amenities here at Dakota pointe, such a nice place to live not to mention all of the friendly people.

T
11/19/2020

I've had nothing but positive living experiences here and glad we chose this place!

J
11/19/2020

Have had a great experience at Dakota Pointe Apartments. Management is quick in responding to any issues. Maintainance has never been a problem. And I love the option to have underground parking.

G
11/19/2020

We have lived here for four years. We enjoy the gym, top notch staff and underground parking. It’s quiet and clean and if we have an issue, it’s fixed immediately—even maintenance requests are done very very quickly.

B
09/02/2020


J
08/28/2020

Great property, wonderful management and the cleaning is on point! Highly recommend!

I
07/09/2020

We are happy living at this complex. Great amenities, wonderful location and friendly management. All maintenance requests are addressed very timely. Monthly newsletter with useful information, management often holds events to build community, it's really nice and we are happy to call this place home

E
07/08/2020

I have been living here going on almost 5 years and its been a delightful experience. They have been excellent at addressing maintenance issues quickly. They keep the parking lot clean, and have a wonderful underground parking area. It has awesome amenities like a pool, exercise room and large common area for gatherings. They have also keep strict guidelines due to the Covid 19 Pandemic so I feel safe living here. I can not recommend this place enough if you need a place to live here in Sioux Falls!

E
07/08/2020

I have been living here going on almost 3 years and its been a delightful experience. They have been excellent at addressing maintenance issues quickly. They keep the parking lot clean, and have a wonderful underground parking area. It has awesome amenities like a pool, exercise room and large common area for gatherings. They have also keep strict guidelines due to the Covid 19 Pandemic so I feel safe living here. I can not recommend this place enough if you need a place to live here in Sioux Falls!

L
07/07/2020

Love living here! Great atmosphere and very welcoming staff!!


Call Us
(605) 496-7906
Address
1000 W Venture Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed